post

2013 National Game Coverage

Saw tonight that FOX posted their national 2013 TV schedule, so I decided to check out ESPN as well, and come up with a list of  games the Rangers are scheduled to play.  Now, national coverage being what it is means it can change.  If the Rangers get super hot, the schedule will get changed around, and we might get a few more later in the season.  But for now, here’s the 2013 national coverage schedule for FOX & ESPN.  These times are all Central.

Sun Mar 31 @ 7:05 – Rangers @ Astros – ESPN
Sat Apr 06 @ 2:30 – Angels @ Rangers – FOX
Sun Apr 07 @ 7:05 – Angels @ Rangers – ESPN
Sun May 19 @ 7:05 – Tigers @ Rangers – ESPN
Sat Jun 22 @ 6:00 – Rangers @ Cardinals – FOX
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00 – Reds @ Rangers – FOX
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 – Astros @ Rangers – FOX
Sat Jul 13 @ 6:00 – Rangers @ Tigers – FOX
Sat Aug 03 @ 6:30 – Rangers @ A’s – FOX
Sat Sep 14 @ 11:30 – A’s @ Rangers – FOX

Sep 14th is an 11:30AM game? That doesn’t happen here. What else is happening that day?   Anyone have any ideas?

Comments

  1. Texas A&M vs Alabama all I can think of